The Creative Impulse Keeps Nudging Me … Three New Artworks

TRUST INTUITION s web INSPIRATION s web SACRED FEMININE s web

The Flow Of Life.  Like A River.  I’m In It.    Happily.   Trusting My Intuition.  Feeling The Inspiration.

After the launch of my DOODLE JOURNAL last week, the creative impulse remained with me.  I continued to flow down the river on the wave of creativity that I was in. I dipped into my Digital Artworks again, and created three new works to add to this body of work that I call “Expressive Bodies”. These are works that I”ve been doing for about three years, digitally combining handpainted doodles and photos of my dancing friends (doing Nia)

Ah, for the Love of the Creative Life!  I’m back in the flow.  And in my skin, and wildly following my dreams again.  What a relief to be giving myself permission again to call myself an ARTIST.

But we are all artists …… we just have to Stay Wildly Creative!

FAITH s

To purchase any of these works, please contact the ARTIST directly.

Leave a Reply

